Solutions de filtration
de classe mondiale

Nucléaire

World Class Filtration Solutions

Nucléaire

Porvair Filtration Group offre la compétence en ingénierie et l'infrastructure de qualité requise pour relever les défis de l'industrie et fournir des solutions qui garantissent l'efficacité et l'innocuité des procédés en utilisant ample gamme de technologies, de produits et de techniques. Nos produits incluent des collecteurs / absorbeurs d'iode, des systèmes de gaz et d'air autonettoyants à jet d'air pulsé, des systèmes de préfiltration HEPA et de capture de césium. Nous offrons également des évents de filtre pour paquets de déchets, conçus pour satisfaire les exigences d'efficacité de filtration, de diffusion de l'hydrogène et de différentiel de pression ainsi que des dispositifs antibuée pour éliminer les aérosols des flux de gaz et des flux d'air et une variété d'assemblages de filtration et de séparation conçus sur mesure.

Porvair Filtration Group fournit des solutions de filtration de haute qualité pour l'industrie nucléaire à travers l'Europe, aux États-Unis et au Royaume-Uni depuis les années 1980. Nous offrons des solutions pour l'ensemble de l'industrie, nous concevons et fabriquons des médias de filtration et d'autres équipements pour la production d'énergie, la production de carburant, le retraitement, la décontamination et le déclassement nucléaire et le conditionnement des déchets.

Notre entreprise, spécialisée dans l'ingénierie de la filtration est en mesure de partir d'un concept pour élaborer une solution optimisée et conforme aux normes de matériel, techniques, aux exigences des codes et de la qualité pour offrir une solution complète à un problème spécifique.

Nous pouvons fournir tous les composants, depuis l'élément spécialisé pour la mise à niveau jusqu'à des assemblages complets et des paquets de filtration pour répondre aux besoins précis d'une application complexe. Nous offrons également une assistance sur le terrain et un service après-vente complet. En plus de notre leadership reconnu à la fois dans l'ingénierie et la qualité, nous sommes en mesure d'offrir les capacités de nos installations de laboratoire, de développement et d'essais. 

Produits connexes

Produits connexes pour cette industrie

Contactez-nous

Trouvez le bon spécialiste de l'industrie chez Porvair Filtration Group

Localités

Numéros génériques

Royaume-Uni siège social: +44 (0)1489 864330
Amérique: +1 804 550 1600
Bureau de la Chine: +86 (0)27 - 8331 1027
Ventes en Chine: +86 151 0101 2510
Inde: +91 22 25 976464

Related Events

Where you can see us

23Apr
25Apr
WQA Convention & Exposition

Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

15May
16May

© Porvair 2019

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Porvair website. Continue

World Class Filtration Solutions

Nuclear

World Class Filtration Solutions

Nuclear

Porvair Filtration Group offers both the engineering competence and quality infrastructure to meet the challenges of the industry and produce solutions to ensure the efficiency and safety of those processes, using a range of technologies, products and techniques. These include Iodine traps/absorbers, Pulsed jet self-cleaning air and gas filtration systems, HEPA pre-filtration systems and Caesium capture protection, as well as waste package filter vent/breathers designed to meet filtration efficiency, hydrogen diffusion and pressure differential requirements, demisters to take aerosols out of gas and air streams and a variety of other designed-for-purpose filtration and separation packages.

Porvair Filtration Group has been supplying high quality filtration solutions to the nuclear industries within Europe, the USA and the UK since the 1980s. Working across the field, designing and supplying filtration and other equipment, we offer solutions to the power generation, fuel production, reprocessing, decontamination and decommissioning and waste packaging sectors.

As an engineering company in the filtration industry, we are able to take an initial discussion to a fully optimised solution, meeting material, code, technical  and quality requirements to provide a total solution to a specific problem.

We have the capability to provide everything from a single, specialised, retrofit element to a complete, packaged system to meet the precise needs of a complex application, together with on-site support and a complete after sales service. In addition to our acknowledged leadership in both engineering and quality, we also have the capability to offer the services of our extensive laboratory, development and testing facilities.

Related Products

Products that can be found in this industry

Find a distributor

Search by industry and/or location.

No distributors found for Nuclear

Related Resources

Marketing and Technical Documentation

Latest News

What we've been doing

Get in touch

Find the right industry specialist at Porvair Filtration Group

Locations

© Porvair 2017

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Porvair website. Continue