Solutions de filtration
de classe mondiale

Transformation

World Class Filtration Solutions

Utilisation des Poudres, Mélange et Manipulation des Solides

La fluidisation de poudres, utilisant de l'air comprimé à travers un milieu poreux pour les rendre fluides comme des liquides, est un procédé utilisé dans de nombreuses industries.  Des applications pour ce procédé sont présentes dans la pharmaceutique, l'industrie alimentaire et de boissons et les marchés de la construction pour déplacer les poudres comme médicaments, farine et cément, aussi bien pour vider efficacement les silos, les citernes de camions et ferroviaires.

La fluidisation est le processus d'introduction d'un gaz comprimé via un média poreux au sein d'un lot de poudre, pour permettre à la poudre de se comporter comme un liquide et de faciliter son mouvement. En général plus la taille des particules de poudre et petite, plus la poudre devient cohésive et plus il est difficile de la faire bouger.

L'ample gamme de médias de filtration de Porvair est utilisée pour fluidisé une variété de poudres dont: 

  • Alimentaires et pharmaceutiques
    Céréales, sucre glace, café, farine, cacao en poudre, aliments pour animaux hydratés, féculents, poudre de lait, paracétamol et vitamines.
  • Industrielles et pour la construction
    Sable lié à la résine, sulfure, cendres volantes pulvérisées, soude, poussière de charbon et perles de verre.
  • Produits chimiques plastiques
    Pigments, noir de charbon, dioxyde de titane, insecticides, carbonate de calcium, détergent, PVC, hévéa, polyéthylène, peinture époxy et polyester en poudre.

En partenariat avec les prestataires en ingénierie, OEM et utilisateurs finaux, nous travaillons pour parvenir à des solutions optimales et à la satisfaction du client.  Offrant une conception compacte et économique et un minimum d'entretien, notre gamme de systèmes est adaptée à une utilisation pour séchoirs, mixeurs /mélangeurs, granulateurs et lits fluidisés pour des environnements corrosifs et à haute température.

Porvair Filtration Group est le fabricant qui offre la plus ample gamme de solutions technologiques de manipulation de poudre de l'industrie. Qu'il s'agisse des plastiques frittés poreux Vyon® ou des métaux frittés poreux Sinterflo®ou de mailles métalliques frittés Sinterflo®nous sommes en mesure de produire une ample variété de structures (y compris des lits plats, des cônes et des dômes) compatible avec la plupart des équipements. 

Produits connexes

Produits connexes pour cette industrie

Actualités

What we've been doing

Upcoming Events

Where you can see us

08Mar
12Mar
27Apr
29Apr
International Powder & Bulk Solids Conference & Exhibition

Donald E. Stephens Convention CenterRosemont, IL

Ressources connexes

Littérature documentation technique

Trouver un distributeur

Recherche par industrie et/ou localité.

Veuillez sélectionner une industrie ou un secteur

Contactez-nous

Trouvez le bon spécialiste de l'industrie chez Porvair Filtration Group

Localités

Numéros génériques

Royaume-Uni siège social: +44 (0)1489 864330
Amérique: +1 804 550 1600
Bureau de la Chine: +86 25 57581600
Ventes en Chine: +86 151 0101 2510 / +86 189 368 66188
Inde: +91 22 25 976464

Related Events

Where you can see us

08Mar
12Mar
27Apr
29Apr
International Powder & Bulk Solids Conference & Exhibition

Donald E. Stephens Convention CenterRosemont, IL

© Porvair 2020

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Porvair website. Continue

World Class Filtration Solutions

Process

World Class Filtration Solutions

Powder Fluidisation, Mixing and Solids Handling

The fluidisation of powders, using compressed air through a porous media to make them flow like liquids, is a process used in many industries. Applications for this process are found in the pharmaceutical, food, beverage and construction markets to move powders such as drugs, flour and cement, as well as to efficiently empty silos, road and rail tankers.

Fluidisation is the introduction of a compressed gas, via porous media, into a bulk powder, to enable the powder to behave like a liquid for ease of movement. In general, the smaller the powder particle size, the more cohesive it becomes and the more difficult it is to move.

Porvair's broad range of media has been used to fluidise a wide variety of powders including:

  • Food and Pharmaceutical
    Cereals, icing sugar, coffee, flour, cocoa powder, hydrated animal foodstuffs, starch, milk powder, paracetamol and vitamins. 
  • Industrial and Construction
    Cement, gypsum, silica, resin bonded sand, sulphur, soda ash, pulverised fly ash, coal dust and glass beads.
  • Chemicals and Plastics
    Pigments, carbon black, titanium dioxide, anti pest powders, calcium carbonate, detergents, PVC, EVA, polyethylene, epoxy and polyester paint powders.

Working in partnership with engineering contractors, OEMs and end users, Porvair Filtration Group work to achieve optimum solutions and customer satisfaction. Offering compact economic design and minimal maintenance our range of systems is suited for use with dryers, mixers / blenders, granulators and fluidised beds in high temperatures and chemically aggressive environments.

The material technologies that Porvair Filtration Group can bring to the powder handling industry are one of the largest currently available from any single manufacturer. Whether it is Vyon® sintered porous plastics, Sinterflo® sintered porous metals or Sinterflo® sintered metal meshes, we can produce a wide variety of structures (including flat beds, cones and domes) to fit most assemblies.

Related Products

Products that can be found in this industry

Latest News

What we've been doing

Upcoming Events

Where you can see us

11Sep
15Sep
Drinktec

Messe Munich, Munich, Germany

20Sep
21Sep
Energies Lyon

Lyon, France

Related Resources

Marketing and Technical Documentation

Find a distributor

Search by industry and/or location.

Please select an industry or area

Get in touch

Find the right industry specialist at Porvair Filtration Group

Locations

Related Events

Where you can see us

11Sep
15Sep
Drinktec

Messe Munich, Munich, Germany

20Sep
21Sep
Energies Lyon

Lyon, France

© Porvair 2017

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Porvair website. Continue