Erstklassige Filterlösungen

Einwegfilter

World Class Filtration Solutions

Fluorofil F100 PTFE Membranpatronen für Lösungsmittelfiltration

Fluorofil™ F100 Patronen werden unter Verwendung von hoch-hydrophobischen PTFE-Membranen mit 1 µm hergestellt. Die verbesserte PTFE-Membran gewährleistet außergewöhnlich hohe Durchflussraten von Flüssigkeiten bei sehr geringen Differenzdrücken. Damit sind die Fluorofil™ F100 ideal für Lösungsmittelfiltration geeignet.
 
Für Filtrationsanwendungen für Lösungsmittel und aggressive Substanzen, bietet die Fluorofil™ F100 Serie Patronen, die mit verschiedensten Anwendungen kompatibel sind und hohe thermische Stabilität bieten. Die Patronen sind für höchst anspruchsvolle Mikrofiltrationsanwendungen geeignet und könne für aggressive chemische Lösungen, unter anderem Säuren, Basen, Lösungs- und Ätzmittel, verwendet werden.

Anwendungen

Fluorofil™ F100 PTFE-Membranpatronen erfüllen die anspruchsvollen Filtrationsanforderungen der Pharmaindustrie sowie von API- und Feinchemikalienherstellern. Sie können zur Feinfiltration von aggressiven chemischen Lösungen wie Säuren, Basen, Lösungs- und Ätzmittel eingesetzt werden.

  • Entfernung von Kohlefeinstaub
    Zur Entfernung von Kohlefeinstaub geeignet, der oft in pharmazeutischen Zwischenprodukten vorkommt.
  • Feinchemikalien und Lösungsmittel
    Entfernung von Partikeln aus Prozesschemikalien und Lösungsmitteln wie MEK, Ethylacetat, Pyridin, Tetrahydrofuran (THF).
  • Fotoresistlacke und Entwickler
    Mikrofiltration von Fotoresistlacken und Entwicklerlösungen, anfällig für Kontamination und Prezipitation während der Herstellung, Lagerung und Verarbeitung.

Verwandte Ressourcen

Literatur und technische Dokumentation

Händler unterstützen

Branche und/oder Standort suchen.

Bitte wählen Sie eine Branche oder einen Bereich

Kontakt

Den richtigen Branchenspezialisten bei der Porvair Filtration Group finden

Standorte

Allgemeine Nummern

Großbritanniens Hauptbüro: +44 (0)1489 864330
Amerika: +1 804 550 1600
China Büro: +86 25 57581600
China-Verkäufe: +86 151 0101 2510 / +86 189 368 66188
Indien: +91 22 25 976464

Related Events

Where you can see us

21Oct
23Oct
Filtech 2019

Cologne, Germany

© Porvair 2019

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Porvair website. Continue

World Class Filtration Solutions

Polymeric and Disposable Filters

World Class Filtration Solutions

Fluorofil™ F100 PTFE Membrane Cartridge Filters

Fluorofil F100™ cartridges are manufactured using a highly hydrophobic 1 micron PTFE membrane. The enhanced PTFE membrane offers exceptionally high liquid flow rates at low pressure differentials making Fluorofil™ F100 cartridges ideally suited to solvent filtration.

For solvent and aggressive chemical filtration applications, Fluorofil™ F100 cartridges offer a wide range of chemical compatibility with high thermal stability. Suitable for the most demanding microfiltration applications, the cartridges can be used for the filtration of aggressive chemical solutions including acids, alkalis, solvents and etchants.

Applications

Fluorofil™ F100 PTFE membrane cartridges meet the demanding filtration requirements of Pharmaceutical, API and Fine Chemical manufacturers. They can be used for the fine filtration of aggressive chemical solutions including acids, alkalis, solvents and etchants.

  • Carbon fines removal
    For the removal of carbon fines typically used in Pharmaceutical intermediates.
  • Fine chemicals and solvents
    The removal of particles from processing chemicals and solvents, such as MEK, Ethyl Acetate, Pyridine, Tetrahydrofuran (THF).
  • Photoresists and developers
    The microfiltration of photoresists and developer solvents, susceptible to contamination and precipitation during manufacture, storage and processing.

Related Resources

Marketing and Technical Documentation

Find a distributor

Search by industry and/or location.

Please select an industry or area

Get in touch

Find the right industry specialist at Porvair Filtration Group

Locations

Related Events

Where you can see us

11Jul
13Jul
SEMICON West

Moscone Center San Francisco, CA, USA

11Sep
15Sep
Drinktec

Messe Munich, Munich, Germany

© Porvair 2017

To ensure we give you the best experience on our website we use Cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. However, if you continue without changing your settings we will presume you are happy to receive all cookies on the Porvair website. Continue